Fuzzy full circle

I don’t know the answers, maybe someday I will.
Put me on like a coat in the rain, wear me out.
Bleed me for information, thumb presses and Chinese burns.
Resist the urge to reset, leave me here where I fall.
You stole the vertebrae, you spirited away my soul.
Telescope in and see the destruction, microscopic mass destruction.
Atoms part as do hearts. And still you refuse to answer.
You refute and dictate. Walking away.
Walk this way you say with your ego up high.
Red peppers and truths burn from within and you crinkle in the sun.
Convulsing in the epileptic fit of honesty.
Punk-drunk and buggered. Leaving me in Bow.
Greater London and all the world.
Leaving me to travel alone, in the disabled seat nursing a broken heart.
Stupider than stupid.

2 thoughts on “Fuzzy full circle

Leave a Reply

